Manager
Massimo Magnani
massimo.magnani@comune.re.it

Head of natural science collections
Silvia Chicchi
silvia.chicchi@comune.re.it

Head of art collections
Alessandro Gazzotti
alessandro.gazzotti@comune.re.it

Head of archeological collections
Giada Pellegrini
giada.pellegrini@comune.re.it

Head of ethnografic collections
Georgia Cantoni
georgia.cantoni@comune.re.it

Head of communication, web and new media
Georgia Cantoni
georgia.cantoni@comune.re.it

Website editorial staff
Chiara Ferretti
chiara.ferretti@comune.re.it

Head of Security and Logistics
Antonio Fabbris
antonio.fabbris@comune.re.it

Coordination of initiatives and planning
Maria Montanari
maria.montanari@comune.re.it

Linda Gualdi
linda.gualdi@comune.re.it

Francesca Monti
francesca.monti@comune.re.it

Filippo Franceschini
filippo.franceschini@comune.re.it

Arts library

Adele Beltrami
adele.beltrami@comune.re.it

Marilena Margari
marilena.margari@comune.re.it

Giulia Bondavalli
giulia.bondavalli@comune.re.it

Andrea Viani
andrea.viani@comune.re.it

Photo archive
Silvia Chicchi
silvia.chicchi@comune.re.it

Administration

Administration responsible
Silvana Barbieri
silvana.barbieri@comune.re.it

Mara Spaggiari
mara.spaggiari@comune.re.it

Carolina Di Maria
carolina.dimaria@comune.re.it

Paola Riccio
paola.riccio@comune.re.it

Anna de Conciliis
anna.de.conciliis@comune.re.it

Promotion and marketing
Chiara Piacentini
chiara.piacentini@comune.re.it
artbonus@comune.re.it

Educational activities – booking service

Federica Frattini
didattica.museo@comune.re.it

Educational activities – Head of educational projects

Riccardo Campanini
riccardo.campanini@comune.re.it

Giada Pellegrini
giada.pellegrini@comune.re.it

Chiara Pelliciari
chiara.pelliciari@comune.re.it

Educational activities – Museum Educators

Giulia Bagnacani, Nives Mussini, Francesca Poli, Lucia Romoli, Licia Trolli. In collaborazione con Le Macchine Celibi